Dragon City No 4

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Dragon City No 4? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.7

star

OVERALL RATING

472+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Kim

07/05/2023

Always tasty

Todd

06/04/2023

Solid Asian food at reasonable prices

Benjamin

04/23/2023

Been loving this place for 20yrs. Best Chinese takeout on the westside. Have never had any issues, always fresh hot and delicious

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

David

04/13/2023

Never had a problem always right

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Rodney

03/24/2023

I love how you all make the General sows chicken so delicious with enough spiciness

Vinton

03/01/2023

Excellent

Nicole

02/02/2023

Always ready on time, always correct

Kristina

02/01/2023

Always Amazing!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Benjamin

01/13/2023

App is EASY to use and doesn't add a huge increase to each menu item. I LOVE THAT FEATURE... I've never had an issue

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Steven

11/20/2022

They’re great

Steven

11/03/2022

unfilled star rating

Some of the best Chinese in the tri state area.

Nicole

11/03/2022

Food is always good and always correct

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Todd

10/29/2022

Always good food at a reasonable price 👍

Quise

10/06/2022

Love the food

Tasty food

Rebecca

09/28/2022

Dragon City is our favorite! I’ve never loved Chinese takeout till I found this place.

Elizabeth

08/06/2022

I love their food, always hot, always delicious.

Ericka

07/27/2022

Food was great as always

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kristina

06/08/2022

Always great food and great service! Thank you

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ericka

06/05/2022

unfilled star rating

Steamed dumplings made me sick

Elizabeth

05/14/2022

Love the food from here. It's one place i have a number of favorites.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Shane

04/23/2022

Best place around for quick pickup or delivery no doubt.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Shane

02/26/2022

amazing food and staff

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Joy

02/06/2022

We love this place. Food is always great. Service is always fast. We don't eat out a whole lot but we order from here every couple months. Would recommend.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Alex

01/07/2022

Good food! Worth the price. Great lunch special prices!!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

SHIRLEY

01/04/2022

Consistently good!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Michael

01/01/2022

This was delicious! You guys did a great job!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Karen

12/28/2021

unfilled star rating

Although I placed my order online and asked that it be ready at 2:30 pm, once I arrived at 2:32 pm. Order wasn't even ready. I had to wait additional 20 mins, so used my time wisely and walked or step around to get my steps in for the day. I will forgive them this time, just don't make it an habit.

Wayne

12/27/2021

unfilled star rating

Our first time order from this place. Was recommended by friends to try it out. Very satisfied with our order as a whole. Will order from them again in near future.

Shane

11/28/2021

Good quick food

Great value

Gnagale

09/21/2021

unfilled star rating

Overall it was good. Although i didnt receive my bottle.

Items missing or order incorrect

Samantha Bay

09/20/2021

Food was fast delivered, taste great, friendly service, great portions and always throws in extra free items. Love this place 💕🥰💕 Thank You.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value